2015-2016 Board

President Kathy Wyenandt kdwyenandt@gmail.com
Co-Vice Presidents Kym Nguyen skenewy@aol.com
Kris Addington kaddington9@fuse.net
Treasurer Kathy and Brant Cook bkaecook@aol.com
Secretary Colleen Massa cmassa@fuse.net
Standing Committee Leaders
Membership Vicki Pendery pendery@cinci.rr.com
Kathy Wyenandt kdwyenandt@gmail.com
Concessions Phil Hobbs philhobbs66@gmail.com
Melissa Geis mgeis0910@hotmail.com
Laura Roth lroth@cinci.rr.com
(Sign-Up Genius)<\b> Gina Miller GMiller@reachusa.com
Scholarships Mike McManus mcmanus@silicon-design.com
School Spirit/Alumni Relations Kathy Cook bkaecook@aol.com
Spirit Shop Felice Fishman felice@cinci.rr.com
Colleen Massa cmassa@fuse.net
Kym Pitel keepingmebusy@gmail.com

Donor Levels

Red Membership - Kevin and Nancy Cleary
Black Membership - Don and Kim Steffey, Ed and Suzanne Miller, The Van Den Briel Family

Booster Meetings

The Lakota West Booster meetings are held on the third Monday of the month at 7:00pm in the Media Center at Lakota West High School.The meetings are open, please plan to attend.


The Lakota West Athletic Boosters are offering several new ways to join the boosters and support our athletic teams. Please check out our new opportunities!

You can download the Booster Membership Form, fill out the online form, with the option to pay dues online as well, or send e-mail to membership@lakotawestboosters.com.

West “WEAR” House

Look for great new spirit wear and items at our new spirit shop located on main street! The 'West Wear House' will be open Fridays during the lunch hours and during home games. Spirit wear will also be available during home football games at the 'shack' next to the concession stand.

Soon available is our on-line shop. Take a look at our 'team-specific' spirit wear and specialty items. This is a perfect way to get your personalized items!

Any questions, please call Felice at (513) 602-2345.

Booster Awards – 2007-2014

The Lakota West Athletic Boosters are proud to have contributed over $144,000 to Lakota West Athletics over the past seven school years!

Click on the link to get details!>>Download Award Information (.pdf)